The Eastern Province
Veteran Car Club
Welcome to
CONTACT US
POSTAL ADDRESS

Eastern Province Veteran Car Club
PO Box 725
Port Elizabeth
6000
South Africa

E-mail: info@epvcc.co.za
Committee and Portfolio holders
Portfolio Incumbent Home Office Fax Cell E-mail
Chairman Llewellyn Faifer 041 956 6220
    082 555 4981 llewbf19@gmail.com
Vice-Chairman Hannes Geyer 041 956 6220     082 900 4464 hannesgeyer61@gmail.com
Secretary Brian Harris       081 323 7621 cabri.harris@telkomsa.net
Treasurer Colin Skinner 041 581 5710     076 438 8877 colin@baakensglen.co.za
Membership Desiree Nel 041 583 3033 041 816 1716   083 553 3603 desiree.nel@marsh.com
Membership Record Michael Nel   041 406 9244   082 657 4115 mnell@ford.com
Dating Officer Rod Smith 041 368 2467     082 570 0895 smiths.re@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Sue Todd       072 313 1027 sue.todd@axxess.co.za
Ladies' Circle Susan Dettman 041 360 1848 041 484 2815   083 320 4810 scalemaster@global.co.za
Social Event Co-ordinator Susan Dettman 041 360 1848 041 484 2815   083 320 4810 scalemaster@global.co.za
Events Organiser Colin Skinner 041 581 5710     076 438 8877 colin@baakensglen.co.za
Events Secretary Colin Skinner 041 581 5710     076 438 8877 colin@baakensglen.co.za
SAVVA Delegate Hannes Geyer 041 956 6220     082 900 4464 hannesgeyer61@gmail.com
SAVVA Delegate (Alternative) Michael Nell   041 406 9244   082 657 4115 mnell@ford.com
Clubhouse and Grounds Greig Smith       083 393 4909 p4cabrio@gmail.com
Clubhouse Rental Hannes Geyer 041 956 6220     082 900 4464 hannesgeyer61@gmail.com
Hall Hire Devlin Faifer       074 541 4657 devlin.faifer.2@gmail.com
Webmaster John Austin-Williams       083 459 7802 john@austinwilliams.co.za
PHYSICAL ADDRESS

EPVCC Clubhouse
Conyngham Street
Glendinningvale
6001
Port Elizabeth

GPS co-ordinates - 33.955048,25.588832
(3357'18.17"S 2535'19.80"E) Click to open in Google Maps.
_____________________________

The Eastern Province Veteran Car Club (EPVCC)
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
www.epvcc.co.za   info@epvcc.co.za

_____________________________


The Eastern Province Veteran Car Club (EPVCC) Clubhouse